Coque Hôtel *** SUPERIOR | Coque Luxembourg — piscine, sauna, fitness et hôtel au luxembourg
Hotel Coque chambre

Coque Hôtel *** SUPERIOR

Located in a large park in the heart of the business district, and close to the cultural and tourist offerings of the beautiful capital of the Grand Duchy, the Coque Hotel is undoubtedly the best place to book stay while attending a major event, a seminar or a sports camp. Combine several days of relaxation and/or fitness or simply enjoy a stay in one of the most beautiful sports centres in Europe.

Located in our futuristic building featuring impressive and elegant rounded architecture, the hotel is well connected to the city centre and the airport. The hotel is located next to a tram and bus stop which will take you to the city centre in just a few minutes.

Our rooms:

  • 36 comfortable rooms with 2 beds and shower room, TV, safe, free WIFI, no smoking,
  • Breakfasts included,
  • A free entry to the Aquatic Centre per day of your stay and a reduced price for the Wellness Centre*,
  • Courtesy tray (coffee and tea sets),

* Not valid during sporting events or exceptional closures

 

Please note that the hotel has only two family rooms (triple rooms), which can accommodate a maximum of 2 adults, 1 child and 1 baby (under 2 years old). Please contact the hotel directly to check availability. Children under 12 staying in their parents' triple room stay free of charge.

Animals are forbidden in the hotel.

 

"Beautiful hotel overlooking the city of Luxembourg, near the European institutions. Large, clean and very comfortable rooms, nice bathrooms. Good restaurant with large terrace. Good products, excellent cuisine. Excellent service. Paid access to saunas, large swimming pools with diving boards, large lawn for sunbathing, volleyball courts, etc. Ideal for sports enthusiasts. Booking mandatory. Large pay parking. Unforgettable stay."

COim on Tripadvisor.com

"An amazing sportive center very close to the EU Institutions. It offers a free Olympic swimming pool access to all the hotel's guests. I am looking forward to coming back. Thank you and See you soon! "

Stefania on Booking.com

Gallery

Coque Hôtel *** SUPERIOR | Coque Luxembourg — piscine, sauna, fitness et hôtel au luxembourg
Hotel Coque chambre

Coque Hôtel *** SUPERIOR

Situé dans un grand parc au cœur du quartier des affaires , et à proximité immédiate de l'offre culturelle et touristique de la magnifique capitale du Grand-Duché, l'hôtel de la Coque est sans doute la meilleure adresse pour votre séjour à l’occasion d’une grande manifestation, d’un séminaire ou d’un stage sportif. Combinez  plusieurs jours de détente et/ou de remise en forme ou offrez-vous tout simplement un séjour dans un des plus beaux centres sportifs d’Europe.

Situé dans notre bâtiment futuriste caractérisé par des formes arrondies à la fois impressionnantes et élégantes, l’hôtel est bien connecté au centre ville et à l’aéroport. L’hôtel est à côté de l’arrêt de tram et de bus qui vous amèneront au centre ville en quelques minutes.

Nos chambres :

  • 36 chambres tout confort à 2 lits et salle de douche, télévision, coffre-fort, connexion WIFI gratuite, non fumeur,
  • Petits déjeuners inclus,
  • Une entrée offerte au Centre Aquatique par jour de séjour et prix réduit pour le Centre de Détente*,
  • Plateau courtoisie (set de café et de thé),

* Non valable lors de manifestations sportives ou fermetures exceptionnelles

 

Attention, l’hôtel ne possède que de deux chambres familiales (chambres triples), pouvant accueillir au maximum 2 adultes, 1 enfant et 1 bébé (moins de 2 ans). Merci de contacter directement l’hôtel pour vérifier les disponibilités. Les enfants de moins de 12 ans logeant dans la chambre triple des parents séjournent gratuitement.

Les animaux ne sont pas admis.

 

" Bel hôtel sur le haut de la ville de Luxembourg, près des institutions européennes. Grandes chambres propres , très confortables, belles salles de bains. Bon restaurant avec grande terrasse. Bons produits, excellente cuisine. Excellent service. Accès payant aux saunas, grandes piscines avec plongeoirs, grande pelouse pour bronzer, terrains de volley ball , etc. Idéal pour les sportifs. Réservation obligatoire. Grand parking payant. Séjour inoubliable. "

COim sur Tripadvisor.com

" An amazing sportive center very close to the EU Institutions. It offers a free Olympic swimming pool access to all the hotel's guests. I am looking forward to coming back. Thank you and See you soon! "

Stefania on Booking.com

Galerie d'Images